Print

Day

Sun, 22. September 2019

   
 
Date Title Venue City State Category
21.09.19 - 25.09.19 East Farm Holiday Cottage - - BOOKING

The table chart above shows the nights that have been booked and those that are still available. To request a booking go to Reservation Requests form.

 

2019-20 PRICES

Saturday 6th April to Friday 19th April : £300pw

Saturday 20th April to Friday 24th May : £275pw

Saturday 25th May to Friday 28th June : £300pw

Saturday 29th June to  Friday 19th July : £330pw

Saturday 20th July to Friday 30th August : £385pw

Saturday 31st August to Friday 27th September£330pw

Saturday 28th September to Friday 1st November : £300pw

Saturday 2nd November to Friday 20th December £275pw

Saturday December 21st to Sunday 5th January 390pw

Monday January 6th to Friday April 4th : £275pw

Our usual change-over day is Saturday.

Short breaks (3 Nights Minimum): Low Season short breaks can be booked at any time, mid season no more than a month before arrival and high season no more than two weeks before arrival. For prices and availability e-mail us at enquiries@eastfarmcottage.co.uk or use the contact form.

Please read our Terms and Conditions

Nick and Elizabeth Long
East Farm, Stanhope Road,  Middleton-in-Teesdale DL12 0RR
T: 01833 641494 E: enquiries@eastfarmcottage.co.uk